Contact Us

NameDesignationEmail
Zeljko Stefanovic Director of Operationszeljko@selectsfootball.com
Deb StefanovicDirector of Administrationdeb@selectsfootball.com
Steve Sombach Technical Directorsteve@selectsfootbal.com
Michelle Al-Katib Team Administratormichelle@selectsfootball.com
Matt Sheridan Coaching Coordinatormatt@selectsfootball.com
Marc SmithMedia Relationsmarc@selectsfootball.com
Fund RaisingFund Raising fundraising@selectsfootball.com

Additional Contact Information:

Main number:- 1-306-630-2643

 E-mail: – admin@selectsfootball.com

 Address:   Selects Football

P.O. Box 1797

Moose Jaw, Sask.

 S6H 7K8

We are here to help!

Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.